[Twitter] 130401 Bom (@haroobomkum) “MichGO!” and conversation with YGFam

BGw98bnCAAAqRS4

Bom: I want to “Today Michigo, Today Michigo!” ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I listened and bought the stickerㅋㅋ love itv(^_^v) ♪”

Bom: @IBGDRGN wanna mention you but wrong tweetedㅠㅠ;; I also “today Im michiGO!! good~^^ fighting!!!”

Taeyang: @haroobomkum you dont need to be crazy more…

Bom: @Realtaeyang hey!!! ㅋㅋㅋ u wanna die!!!ㅠㅠ I dont get crazy enough yet!!!!!!!!!♪───O(≧∇≦)O────♪

GD: @haroobomkum noona are you promoting me now??

Bom: @IBGDRGN yesㅋㅋㅋ~~*^_____^* btw I really bought stickers to listen to it

GD: @haroobomkum Oh I’ll buy you one corn next time

BGxSw9YCAAAgJMD

Tablo: @haroobomkum @IBGDRGN i bought it too

GD: @blobyblo @haroobomkum I bought it…. Too…..

Bom: @IBGDRGN @blobyblo You purchased the sticker well~~^____^ And i’m hooked into corn these days again ㅋㅋ fast fasn

 

Source: Bom’s, GD’s, Taeyang’s, and Tablo’s Twitter

Translated by: 2ne1bbmania + ShrimpLJY + ilove2ne1girls

Leave a Reply

